Which are the high risk countries?

Which are the high risk countries?

The list is made based on recommendations by credible sources such as FATF as part of our effort to comply with AML/CTF regulations and are reviewed and updated from time to time.

Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Nigeria, Somalia, South Sudan

Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, Myanmar, Pakistan, Syria, The Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Yemen

Crimea Region, Donetsk Region, Gibraltar, Luhansk Region

North America
Barbados, Haiti, Jamaica, Nicaragua

South America
Cuba, Venezuela

Note – We are not accepting the application from these countries.