Maruti Associates

Our focus lies on encouraging relationships via dedicated and
experienced associates globally


Rajesh Dokwal
rajesh@megwl.com
India

Rajat
rm@megwl.com
Uae

Bapa Ba
bapa@megwl.com
Cameroon

Dr. Albert A Van Daalen
albert@megwl.com
Netherlands

Walter Souten
walter@megwl.com
Netherlands

John Braund
johnbraund@megwl.com
Uk

Brenda kerubo Koech
brenda@megwl.com
Kenya

Victrioen Houindobe
victorien@megwl.com
Togo

Bernard Donkoh
bernard@megwl.com
Ghana

Lazaros Mavridis
lazaros@megwl.com
Greece

Clarice Mainsa
clarice@megwl.com
Zambia



LinkedIn